Welcome to the American Pet Product Manufacturers Association (APPA)
Become a Member!
The leading not for profit trade
association serving the
interests of pet product
manufacturers and imports.
 
Search the Site

Print this Page

E-mail a Colleague

Contact APPA

Back Home

APPA Benefits Unleashed
 
Need Labeling Help?
 
Follow us on...
Facebook
Flikr
Twitter
YouTube
 
APPA

American Pet Products Association, Inc.

255 Glenville Road
Greenwich, CT 06831
Phone: 203.532.0000
Toll Free: 800.452.1225
Fax: 203.532.0551

APPA's Washington D.C. Office
1900 K Street NW, Ste 100
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202.496.7888

 

Staff Member Directory

Executive Management Back to Top
President & CEO
Bob Vetere
PHONE: 203-532-3603
E-MAIL: bob@americanpetproducts.org
Executive Vice President & COO
Andrew Darmohraj
PHONE: 203-532-3606
E-MAIL: andy@americanpetproducts.org
Administration Back to Top
General Manager/Administration and Facilities
Edith Martignetti
PHONE: 203-532-3605
E-MAIL: edith@americanpetproducts.org
Associate Manager of Association Operations
Kaitlin Simonfay
PHONE: 203-532-3615
E-MAIL: ksimonfay@americanpetproducts.org
Project Coordinator
Alexandra Simonfay
PHONE: 203-532-3670
E-MAIL: asimonfay@americanpetproducts.org
Office Administrator
Alexis Vallario
PHONE: 203-532-0000 x500
E-MAIL: avallario@americanpetproducts.org
Accounting Back to Top
Chief Accountant
Miranda Jaffe
PHONE: 203-532-3611
E-MAIL: miranda@americanpetproducts.org
Member Relations & Business Development Back to Top
Senior Vice President
Anne Ferrante
PHONE: 203-532-3602
E-MAIL: aferrante@americanpetproducts.org
Director
Leah Zguzenski
PHONE: 203-532-3616
E-MAIL: lzguzenski@americanpetproducts.org
Manager
Rose Rigano
PHONE: 203-532-3604
E-MAIL: rose@americanpetproducts.org
Associate Manager
Karyn Bennitt
PHONE: 203-532-3607
E-MAIL: karyn@americanpetproducts.org
Government & Regulatory Affairs Back to Top
Vice President, Government Affairs & General Counsel
Ed Rod
PHONE: 203-532-3600
E-MAIL: ed@americanpetproducts.org
Senior Regulatory Counsel & Legislative Director
Debora Eisen
PHONE: 203-532-3608
E-MAIL: debora@americanpetproducts.org
Senior Counsel & Director, Industry Relations
Julia Fidenzio-Alicea
PHONE: 203-532-3632
E-MAIL: jfidenzio@americanpetproducts.org
Marketing & Communications Back to Top
Associate Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Marian Thielsen
PHONE: 203-532-3601
E-MAIL: mthielsen@americanpetproducts.org
Associate Director of Communications & Public Relations
Jennifer Skelley
PHONE: 203-532-3609
E-MAIL: jskelley@americanpetproducts.org
Associate Manager, Sales and Marketing
Josh Vetere
PHONE: 203-532-3652
E-MAIL: jvetere@americanpetproducts.org
Trade Show Department Back to Top
Show Manager, Special Events & Meetings
Tracey Wilson
PHONE: 203-532-3612
E-MAIL: tracey@americanpetproducts.org
Associate Director, Attendee Services
Anne Rotberg
PHONE: 203-532-3631
E-MAIL: annie@americanpetproducts.org
Associate Manager, Booth Sales & Operations
Sarah Lee Bopp
PHONE: 203-532-3610
E-MAIL: sbopp@americanpetproducts.org