Loading Search...


Registration Open for Pet Industry Leadership Conference

Brought to you by the Pet Industry Distributors Association (PIDA), the American Pet Products Association (APPA) and the Pet Industry Joint Advisory Council (PIJAC), the inaugural Pet Industry Leadership Conference will take place January 18-21, 2016 in Tuscon, AZ.

APPA Expands Member Benefits with Launch of ‘Member Marketplace’

APPA is proud to announce the launch of the new APPA Member Marketplace. Members can now access their member benefits in one convenient, online location that includes 16 new programs offering deep discounts.

APPA Member Benefits

Let APPA Member Benefits
Be Your Lifesaver


Interested in Joining?
Click here to find out how...

Now Available

All the data you need in one convenient source.
Click to order your copy...

From Our Members

Save the Date:

January 18 – 21, 2016
Lowes Ventana Canyon Resort
Tuscon, Arizona
Register Now!

Matrix Partners - Passionate About Pets

Staff Member Directory

Executive Management Back to Top
President & CEO
Bob Vetere
PHONE: 203-532-3603
E-MAIL: bob@americanpetproducts.org
Executive Vice President & COO
Andrew Darmohraj
PHONE: 203-532-3606
E-MAIL: andy@americanpetproducts.org
Administration Back to Top
General Manager/Administration and Facilities
Edith Martignetti
PHONE: 203-532-3605
E-MAIL: edith@americanpetproducts.org
Associate Manager of Association Operations
Kaitlin Simonfay
PHONE: 203-532-3615
E-MAIL: ksimonfay@americanpetproducts.org
Project Coordinator
Alexandra Simonfay
PHONE: 203-532-3670
E-MAIL: asimonfay@americanpetproducts.org
Administrative Coordinator
Alexis Vallario
PHONE: 203-532-0000 x500
E-MAIL: avallario@americanpetproducts.org
Accounting Back to Top
Chief Accountant
Miranda Jaffe
PHONE: 203-532-3611
E-MAIL: miranda@americanpetproducts.org
Member Relations & Business Development Back to Top
Senior Vice President
Anne Ferrante
PHONE: 203-532-3602
E-MAIL: aferrante@americanpetproducts.org
Leah Zguzenski
PHONE: 203-532-3616
E-MAIL: lzguzenski@americanpetproducts.org
Rose Rigano
PHONE: 203-532-3604
E-MAIL: rose@americanpetproducts.org
Associate Manager
Karyn Bennitt
PHONE: 203-532-3607
E-MAIL: karyn@americanpetproducts.org
Government & Regulatory Affairs Back to Top
Vice President, Government Affairs & General Counsel
Ed Rod
PHONE: 203-532-3600
E-MAIL: ed@americanpetproducts.org
Senior Regulatory Counsel & Legislative Director
Debora Eisen
PHONE: 203-532-3608
E-MAIL: debora@americanpetproducts.org
Senior Counsel & Director, Industry Relations
Julia Fidenzio-Alicea
PHONE: 203-532-3632
E-MAIL: jfidenzio@americanpetproducts.org
Marketing & Communications Back to Top
Associate Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Marian Thielsen
PHONE: 203-532-3601
E-MAIL: mthielsen@americanpetproducts.org
Associate Director of Communications & Public Relations
Jennifer Skelley
PHONE: 203-532-3609
E-MAIL: jskelley@americanpetproducts.org
Associate Manager, Sales and Marketing
Josh Vetere
PHONE: 203-532-3652
E-MAIL: jvetere@americanpetproducts.org
Trade Show Department Back to Top
Associate Director, Attendee Services
Anne Rotberg
PHONE: 203-532-3631
E-MAIL: annie@americanpetproducts.org
Senior Show Manager, Special Events & Meetings
Tracey Wilson
PHONE: 203-532-3612
E-MAIL: twilson@americanpetproducts.org
Associate Manager, Booth Sales & Operations
Sarah Lee Bopp
PHONE: 203-532-3610
E-MAIL: sbopp@americanpetproducts.org
Attendee Services Coordinator
Christopher Bonifati
PHONE: 203- 532-3651
E-MAIL: cbonifati@americanpetproducts.org