Staff Member Directory

Executive Management Back to Top
President & CEO
Bob Vetere
PHONE: 203-532-3603
E-MAIL: bob@americanpetproducts.org
Executive Vice President & COO
Andrew Darmohraj
PHONE: 203-532-3606
E-MAIL: andy@americanpetproducts.org
Administration Back to Top
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Edith Martignetti
PHONE: 203-532-3605
E-MAIL: edith@americanpetproducts.org
Associate Manager, Industry Relations
Alexandra Simonfay
PHONE: 203-532-3670
E-MAIL: asimonfay@americanpetproducts.org
Administrative Coordinator
Alexis Vallario
PHONE: 203-532-0000 x500
E-MAIL: avallario@americanpetproducts.org
Accounting Back to Top
Chief Accountant
Miranda Jaffe
PHONE: 203-532-3611
E-MAIL: miranda@americanpetproducts.org
Member Relations & Business Development Back to Top
Senior Vice President
Anne Ferrante
PHONE: 203-532-3602
E-MAIL: aferrante@americanpetproducts.org
Program Director
Nicole Mitchell
PHONE: 203-532-3616
E-MAIL: nmitchell@americanpetproducts.org
Manager
Rose Rigano
PHONE: 203-532-3604
E-MAIL: rose@americanpetproducts.org
Manager
Karyn Bennitt
PHONE: 203-532-3607
E-MAIL: karyn@americanpetproducts.org
Government & Regulatory Affairs Back to Top
Vice President, Government Affairs & General Counsel
Ed Rod
PHONE: 203-532-3600
E-MAIL: ed@americanpetproducts.org
Senior Regulatory Counsel & Legislative Director
Debora Eisen
PHONE: 203-532-3608
E-MAIL: debora@americanpetproducts.org
Senior Counsel & Director, Industry Relations
Julia Fidenzio-Alicea
PHONE: 203-532-3632
E-MAIL: jfidenzio@americanpetproducts.org
Marketing & Communications Back to Top
Associate Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Marian Thielsen
PHONE: 203-532-3601
E-MAIL: mthielsen@americanpetproducts.org
Associate Director of Communications & Public Relations
Jennifer Skelley
PHONE: 203-532-3609
E-MAIL: jskelley@americanpetproducts.org
Manager, Sales and Marketing
Josh Vetere
PHONE: 203-532-3652
E-MAIL: jvetere@americanpetproducts.org
Trade Show Department Back to Top
Associate Director, Attendee Services
Anne Rotberg
PHONE: 203-532-3631
E-MAIL: annie@americanpetproducts.org
Senior Show Manager, Special Events & Meetings
Tracey Wilson
PHONE: 203-532-3612
E-MAIL: twilson@americanpetproducts.org
Manager, Booth Sales & Operations
Sarah Lee Bopp
PHONE: 203-532-3610
E-MAIL: sbopp@americanpetproducts.org
Associate Manager, Exhibitor Services
Kaitlin Simonfay
PHONE: 203-532-3615
E-MAIL: kate@americanpetproducts.org
Attendee Services Coordinator
Christopher Bonifati
PHONE: 203- 532-3651
E-MAIL: cbonifati@americanpetproducts.org