Staff Member Directory

APPA Headquarters | 225 High Ridge Road, Suite W200 | Stamford, CT 06905

Executive Management Back to Top
President & CEO
Pete Scott
PHONE: 203-532-3654
E-MAIL: pscott@americanpetproducts.org
Executive Vice President of Operations
Bob Merar
E-MAIL: bmerar@americanpetproducts.org
Administration Back to Top
Human Resources Manager
Megan Brennan
PHONE: 203-532-0000 x500
E-MAIL: mbrennan@americanpetproducts.org
Accounting Back to Top
Director of Finance
Charmaine Davis-Ford
PHONE: 203-532-3611
E-MAIL: billing@americanpetproducts.org
Junior Accountant
Amy Maria Chan
PHONE: 203-532-3675
E-MAIL: billing@americanpetproducts.org
Government & Regulatory Affairs Back to Top
Vice President of Government Affairs & General Counsel
Julia Fidenzio-Alicea
PHONE: 203-532-3632
E-MAIL: jfidenzio@americanpetproducts.org
Director, Legislative & Regulatory Research
Jennifer Dehmel
PHONE: 203-532-3670
E-MAIL: jdehmel@americanpetproducts.org
Information Systems Back to Top
Vice President
Jennifer Skelley
PHONE: 203-532-3609
E-MAIL: jskelley@americanpetproducts.org
Booth & Membership Sales Back to Top
Director of Booth & Membership Sales
Karyn Bennitt
PHONE: 203-532-3607
E-MAIL: kbennitt@americanpetproducts.org
Member Relations & Business Development Back to Top
Senior Vice President
Anne Ferrante
PHONE: 203-532-3602
E-MAIL: aferrante@americanpetproducts.org
Program Director
Linda Carbone
PHONE: 203-532-3600
E-MAIL: lcarbone@americanpetproducts.org
Trade Show Department Back to Top
Vice President, Trade Show Management
Kaitlin Stewart
PHONE: 203-532-3615
E-MAIL: kstewart@americanpetproducts.org
Senior Director of Trade Show Planning & Operations
Tracey Wilson
PHONE: 203-532-3612
E-MAIL: twilson@americanpetproducts.org
Senior Director, Trade Show Development
Christopher Bonifati
PHONE: 203- 532-3651
E-MAIL: cbonifati@americanpetproducts.org
Manager, Exhibitor & Attendee Services
Elizabeth Valencia
PHONE: 203-532-3678
E-MAIL: evalencia@americanpetproducts.org
Marketing & Communications Back to Top
Vice President, Marketing
Diane Tiberio
PHONE: 203-532-3673
E-MAIL: dtiberio@americanpetproducts.org
Director, Marketing & Communications
Josh Vetere
PHONE: 203-532-3652
E-MAIL: jvetere@americanpetproducts.org
Director, Public Relations
Corinne Stoutenberg
PHONE: 203-532-3647
E-MAIL: cstoutenberg@americanpetproducts.org